Search results

Found 237 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 237 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 237 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 237 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 237 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.Paterson@ed.ac.ukAS Catering
david.paterson@sms.ed.ac.ukMHSES
David.Perry@ed.ac.ukIS - User Services Division
David.Ponniah@ed.ac.ukEngineering
David.Porteous@ed.ac.ukMedical Genetics WGH
David.Price@ed.ac.ukBiomedical Sciences
David.Radford@ed.ac.ukBiology Teaching Organisation
David.Rankin@ed.ac.ukChemistry
David.Ray@ed.ac.ukAnaesthetics
David.Reay@ed.ac.ukIERM
David.Renshaw@ed.ac.ukEngineering
David.Ridd@ed.ac.ukCollege of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine
David.Ridd@edinburghbioquarter.comCollege of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine
David.Ritchie@ed.ac.ukHistory
David.roches@ed.ac.ukEstates and Buildings
David.Rose@ed.ac.ukHistory Classics and Archaeology
David.S.Robinson@ed.ac.ukTheology PhD Candidate
David.S.Stevenson@ed.ac.ukSchool of GeoSciences(Meteorology)
David.Salter@ed.ac.ukEnglish Lit
David.Santiuste@ed.ac.uk-