Search results

Found 243 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 243 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 243 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 243 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 243 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.Paterson@ed.ac.ukSecurity
david.pencheon@ed.ac.ukUsher Institute
David.Perry@ed.ac.ukSchool of Philosophy Psychology and Language Sciences
David.Ponniah@ed.ac.ukEngineering
David.Porteous@ed.ac.ukCentre for Genomic and Experimental Medicine
David.Price@ed.ac.ukBiomedical Sciences
David.R.Smith@ed.ac.ukMoray House School of Education and Sport
David.Radford@ed.ac.ukBiology Teaching Organisation
David.Rankin@ed.ac.ukSchool of Chemistry
David.Ray@ed.ac.ukDivision of Health Sciences
David.Reay@ed.ac.ukSchool of GeoSciences
David.Ridd@ed.ac.ukCollege of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine
David.Ridd@edinburghbioquarter.comCollege of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine
David.Ritchie@ed.ac.ukHistory
David.roches@ed.ac.ukEstates and Buildings
david.rowe@ed.ac.ukFinance Operations
David.S.Stevenson@ed.ac.ukSchool of GeoSciences
David.Salter@ed.ac.ukEnglish Literature
David.Santiuste@ed.ac.ukCentre for Open Learning
David.Sarmiento@ed.ac.ukEdinburgh College of Art