Search results

Found 237 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 237 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 237 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 237 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 237 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.J.Anderson@ed.ac.ukHR for Support Groups
David.J.Smith@ed.ac.ukC.C.S.P.S.L
David.J.Webb@ed.ac.ukDept.Med (WGH)
David.Jackson@ed.ac.ukBusiness School
david.jamieson@ed.ac.ukCorporate Services Group
David.Jarvis@ed.ac.ukHR
David.Jones@ed.ac.ukSchool of Chemistry
david.kay@ed.ac.ukRoyal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
David.Kayes@ed.ac.ukVeterinary Clinical Services
David.Kelly@ed.ac.ukInstitute of Cell Biology
david.kennedy@ed.ac.ukBush Trades
David.Kluth@ed.ac.ukClinical and Surgical Sciences
David.Law@ed.ac.ukGovernance and Strategic Planning
David.Leigh@ed.ac.ukChemistry
david.levy@ed.ac.ukPhilosophy Department
David.Lewis@ed.ac.ukClassics
David.Lonergan@eup.ed.ac.ukEdinburgh University Press
David.Lowe@ed.ac.ukIS - User Services Division
david.lyall@ed.ac.ukClinical Research Governance
David.Lyons2@ed.ac.ukSchool of Geosciences