Search results

Found 237 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 237 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 237 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 237 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 237 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.Hancock@ed.ac.ukBusiness Planning
david.hardman@ed.ac.ukCentre for Medical Informatics
david.hardt@ed.ac.ukSchool of Economics
David.Harper@ed.ac.ukIncome Section
David.Harrison@ed.ac.ukPathology
David.Hatherly@ed.ac.ukBusiness School
David.Hay@ed.ac.ukCentre for Regenerative Medicine
David.Henderson@ed.ac.ukCentre for Population Health Sciences
David.Hill@ed.ac.ukPPLS
David.Hills@ed.ac.ukISCR
david.hogg@ed.ac.ukMedical Education
David.Hope@ed.ac.uk-
david.horn@ed.ac.uk-
David.Howson@ed.ac.ukProcurement
David.Hughes@ed.ac.ukCentre for Sport and Exercise
David.Hume.Institute@ed.ac.ukDavid Hume Institute
David.Iglesias@ed.ac.ukSchool of Physics and Astronomy
David.Ingram@ed.ac.ukEngineering
David.Ireland@ed.ac.ukLaw
David.J.A.Wyllie@ed.ac.ukNeuroscience