Search results

Found 237 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 237 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 237 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 237 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 237 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.Fergusson@ed.ac.uk-
David.Ferreira@ed.ac.ukDevelopment Services
David.Finnegan@ed.ac.ukICMB
David.FitzPatrick@ed.ac.ukInstitute of Genetics and Cancer
David.foggo@ed.ac.ukApplications Production Management
David.Forman@ed.ac.ukACE Property
David.French@ed.ac.ukPhysics
david.garcia@ed.ac.ukInstitute for Infrastructure and Environment
David.Gerrard@ed.ac.ukEdinburgh College of Art
David.Gibbons@ed.ac.ukProject Services
David.Gillanders@ed.ac.ukClinical Psychology
David.Gomez@ed.ac.ukEngineering
David.grist@ed.ac.ukAccommodation Services
David.Grumett@ed.ac.ukSchool of Divinity
david.grundy@eusa.ed.ac.ukEUSA
David.H.Brewster@ed.ac.ukCentre for Population Health Sciences
david.haines@ed.ac.ukDevelopment and Alumni
David.Hall@ed.ac.ukMVM Academic Administration
David.Hamilton@ed.ac.ukInformatics
David.Hampton@ed.ac.ukClinical Neurosciences