Search results

Found 243 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 243 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 243 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 243 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 243 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.Clarke@ed.ac.ukInstitute for Education Teaching and Leadership
david.coad@ed.ac.ukClinical Sciences Teaching Organisation
David.Collie@ed.ac.ukThe Roslin Institute
david.copeland@ed.ac.ukInstitute for Astronomy
David.Cowan@ed.ac.ukUniversity HR Services
david.craig@ed.ac.ukService Excellence Programme
David.Creighton-Offord@ed.ac.ukCISO Office
David.Crooks@ed.ac.ukEngineering
david.deklerk@ed.ac.ukSchool of GeoSciences
david.depomerai@ed.ac.ukSchool of Divinity
David.Dewhurst@ed.ac.ukLearning Technology College of Med & Vet Med
David.Dockrell@ed.ac.ukCentre for Inflammation Research
David.Dorward@ed.ac.ukCentre for Inflammation Research
David.Dougal@ed.ac.ukEdinburgh Research Office
David.Duffy@ed.ac.ukACE Property
David.Elliott@ed.ac.ukSchool of Mathematics
David.Elsmore@ed.ac.ukEdina
David.Escofet@ed.ac.ukInstitute for Multiscale Thermofluids
david.fairhurst@ed.ac.ukInstitute for Condensed Matter Physics and Complex Systems
David.Farrier@ed.ac.ukEnglish Literature