Search results

Found 237 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 237 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 237 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 237 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 237 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.Breen@ed.ac.ukCentre for Clinical Brain Sciences
David.Brook@ed.ac.ukGeneral Services Division
David.Brown@ed.ac.ukSchool of Chemistry
david.buchanan@ed.ac.uk-
David.buchanan@igmm.ed.ac.ukIGMM
David.Butler@ed.ac.ukSchool of Informatics
David.C.Smith@ed.ac.ukChemistry Computing Support
David.C.Sterratt@ed.ac.ukIANC/Informatics
David.Cabrelli@ed.ac.uk-
david.cameron-1@ed.ac.ukSchool of Informatics
David.Cameron@ed.ac.ukTechnical Engineering Services
David.campbell@ed.ac.ukCentre for Sports and Exercise
David.Carr@ed.ac.ukEducational Theory and Practice
David.Casey@ed.ac.ukWorks Division
david.catterick@ed.ac.ukCentre for Open Learning
David.Caulton@ed.ac.ukThe English Language Teaching Centre
David.Cavanagh@ed.ac.ukICAPB
David.Cheseldine@ed.ac.ukSchool of Economics
David.Clark@ed.ac.ukICAPB
David.Clarke@ed.ac.ukInstitute for Education Teaching and Leadership