Search results

Found 243 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 243 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 243 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 243 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 243 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.Brook@ed.ac.ukEstates Management Group
David.Brown@ed.ac.ukSchool of Chemistry
David.Brownlie-Marshall@ed.ac.ukDevelopment and Alumni
david.buchanan@ed.ac.ukCentre for Medical Informatics
David.buchanan@igmm.ed.ac.ukIGMM
David.Burgoyne@ed.ac.ukACE Catering
David.C.Smith@ed.ac.ukSchool of Mathematics
David.C.Sterratt@ed.ac.ukIANC/Informatics
David.Cabrelli@ed.ac.uk-
david.cameron-1@ed.ac.ukSchool of Informatics
David.Cameron@ed.ac.ukBuilding Services
David.campbell@ed.ac.ukUniversity Sport and Exercise
David.Carr@ed.ac.ukMoray House School of Education and Sport
David.Casey@ed.ac.ukWorks Division
david.catterick@ed.ac.ukCentre for Open Learning
David.Caulton@ed.ac.ukCentre for Open Learning
David.Cavanagh@ed.ac.ukSchool of Biological Sciences
David.Cheseldine@ed.ac.ukSchool of Economics
David.Clancy@ed.ac.ukMRC University Unit for Human Genetics
David.Clark@ed.ac.ukSchool of Biological Sciences