Search results

Found 237 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 237 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 237 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 237 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 237 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.Welsh@ed.ac.ukDavid Welsh
david.wheatley@ed.ac.ukCollege Office - CAHSS
David.Whitaker@ed.ac.ukLTSTS
david.wield@ed.ac.ukSSPS
David.Williamson@ed.ac.ukIS User Services Division
David.Wilmot@ed.ac.ukILCC - Informatics
David.Wilson@roslin.ed.ac.ukThe Roslin Institute
David.Worrall@ed.ac.ukPathology
David.Wotherspoon@ed.ac.ukEdMed CS
David.Wragg@roslin.ed.ac.ukRoslin Institute
David.Wright@ed.ac.uk-
David.Wyse@ed.ac.ukInformatics
david.yarrow@ed.ac.ukSchool of Social and Political Science
David.Young@ed.ac.ukSecurity
Eurompi-Info@ed.ac.ukmailing list - David McKain
Hector.L.MacQueen@ed.ac.ukPrivate Law/David Hume Institute
Hume.Institute@ed.ac.ukDavid Hume Institute