Search results

Found 237 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 237 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 237 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 237 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 237 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
david.savage@ed.ac.ukIS User Services Division
David.Schnoerr@ed.ac.ukSchool of Informatics
David.Scott-1@ed.ac.ukDevelopment and Alumni
David.Scott@ed.ac.ukAnaesthetics RIE
David.Shannon@ed.ac.ukService Excellence Programme
David.Sharkey@ed.ac.ukCentral Maintenance
David.Silkenat@ed.ac.ukHistory
David.Sives@ed.ac.ukAccommodation Services
david.smith@ed.ac.ukeucs
David.Snoddy@ed.ac.ukFinance and Planning - CAHSS
David.Somervell@ed.ac.ukSocial Responsibility and Sustainability
David.Sorfa@ed.ac.uk-
david.speed@ed.ac.ukEDINA Biblio & Multimedia
David.Stevenson@ed.ac.ukPublic Health Sciences
David.Stewart@ed.ac.ukEngineering
David.Stirling@ed.ac.uk-
David.Story@ed.ac.ukClinical Neurosciences
David.Stoye@ed.ac.ukCentre for Reproductive Health
David.Stuttard@ed.ac.ukUniversity Sport and Exercise
David.Sugden@ed.ac.ukSchool of GeoSciences