Search results

Found 300 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 300 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 300 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 300 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 300 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
A.C.MacKinnon@ed.ac.ukRespiratory Medicine Unit Medical School
A.Christoforou@ed.ac.ukMedical Genetics Section
A.Cumming@ed.ac.ukDirector of Undergraduate Medical Education
A.Fawkes@ed.ac.ukMedical Genetics Section WGH
A.G.Rossi@ed.ac.ukRespiratory Medicine Medical School
A.MacKinnon@ed.ac.ukRespiratory Medicine Unit Medical School
A.P.Gibb@ed.ac.ukMedical Microbiology
aditi.misra@ed.ac.ukCentre for Medical Informatics
ADReSS_is2020@ed.ac.ukCentre for Medical Informatics
Adriano.Rossi@ed.ac.ukRespiratory Medicine Medical School
Agata.Dunsmore@ed.ac.ukMedical Education
ahmad.abu-arafeh@ed.ac.ukMedical Education
ailsa.hamilton@ed.ac.ukMedical Education
Aleksandra.Gulasaryan@ed.ac.ukMedical Education
Alex.peden@ed.ac.ukCentre for Medical Informatics
alice.broughton@ed.ac.ukMedical Education
alice.hosking@ed.ac.ukMedical Education
Alison.Fletcher@ed.ac.ukMedical Physicist
Alison.MacKinnon@ed.ac.ukRespiratory Medicine Unit Medical School
alison.scott2@ed.ac.ukMedical Education