Search results

Found 237 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 237 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 237 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 237 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 237 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.Mellis@ed.ac.ukEDINA
David.Melton@ed.ac.ukCRC Labs MMC WGH
David.Milner@ed.ac.ukPPLS
David.Montgomery@ed.ac.ukFinance Office
David.Montreuil@ed.ac.ukEdinburgh Innovation
David.Montreuil@ei.ed.ac.ukEdinburgh Innovation
David.Moran@ed.ac.ukMoray House School of Education
David.Morris@ed.ac.ukHSS PG Office
david.morris@eusa.ed.ac.ukEdinburgh University Students Association
David.Morrison@ed.ac.ukIS User Services Division
david.morse@ed.ac.uk-
david.munro@ed.ac.ukCentre for Clinical Brain Sciences
David.Murphy@ed.ac.ukBusiness School
david.nichols@ed.ac.ukSchool of Law
David.Obree@ed.ac.ukMedical Education
David.Oulton@ed.ac.uk-
david.overend@ed.ac.ukEnglish Literature
David.Owens@ed.ac.ukPsychiatry
David.Pammenter@ed.ac.ukBusiness School
David.Parry@ed.ac.ukCentre for Genomic and Experimental Medicine