Search results

Found 237 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 237 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 237 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 237 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 237 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.Lyons@ed.ac.ukCentre for Neuroscience Research
David.M.Brown@ed.ac.ukCorporate Services Group
David.M.Griffith@ed.ac.ukDivision of Health Sciences
David.M.Morris@ed.ac.ukClinical Research Imaging Centre
David.MacLeod@ed.ac.ukInstitute for Stem Cell Research
David.Manning@ed.ac.ukGeosciences
David.Marshall@ed.ac.ukBusiness School
David.Matheson@ed.ac.ukLegal
david.mcclay@ed.ac.ukDAS
David.McClelland@ed.ac.ukCISO Office
David.McCreary@ed.ac.ukEdinburgh Uni: Undergrad
David.Mccrone@ed.ac.ukSociology and USGS
David.McCutcheon@ed.ac.ukPrinting Procurement & Supplies
David.McIver@ed.ac.ukCBS
David.McKain@ed.ac.ukPhysics
david.mckay@ed.ac.ukDermatology
David.McKinney@ed.ac.ukIS User Services Division
David.McLauchlan@ed.ac.ukCMVM Ac Admin
David.McLean@ed.ac.ukLaw
David.Meir@ed.ac.ukMoray House School of Education