Search results

Found 243 results from all University websites.

Sort results by:

Found 243 Programme results.

Sort results by:

Found 243 phone number results.

Information Services manage the University telephone system and associated services.

Found 243 email address results.

Our email directory is not a definitive list of all staff at the University. Some of our staff choose not to register.

You can change your entry in the email directory if:

  • you do not wish your email address to be visible outside the University.
  • you would like your details to be added or updated.

The email directory is managed by Information Services.

Found 243 results from blogs.ed.ac.uk.

Sort results by:
This table shows email address search results.
Email addressInformation
David.Lonergan@eup.ed.ac.ukEdinburgh University Press
David.Lowe@ed.ac.ukOperational Services
David.Lyons2@ed.ac.ukSchool of Geosciences
David.Lyons@ed.ac.ukCentre for Discovery Brain Sciences
David.M.Brown@ed.ac.ukCorporate Services Group
David.M.Griffith@ed.ac.ukDivision of Health Sciences
David.M.Roberts@ed.ac.ukMedical Education
David.Manning@ed.ac.ukSchool of GeoSciences
David.Marshall@ed.ac.ukBusiness School
David.Matheson@ed.ac.ukLegal Services
david.mcclay@ed.ac.ukDevelopment and Alumni
David.McClelland@ed.ac.ukCISO Office
David.Mccrone@ed.ac.ukSchool of Social and Political Science
David.McCutcheon@ed.ac.ukPrinting Procurement & Supplies
David.McGregor@ed.ac.ukBusiness School
David.McIver@ed.ac.ukBVS
David.McKain@ed.ac.ukPhysics and Astronomy - School Management and Services
david.mckay@ed.ac.ukMedical Education
David.McLauchlan@ed.ac.ukCMVM Ac Admin
David.McLean@ed.ac.ukSchool of Law